T20I Series 2023: India vs. Australia: Know Date, Time, Locations, Schedule and All You Need

T20I Series 2023: India vs. Australia: Know Date, Time, Locations, Schedule and All You Need

Australia denied a golden generation of Indian cricketers the trophy they so sorely desired by winning a historic sixth World Cup title in Ahmedabad on Sunday, bringing an anticlimactic end to India’s thundering juggernaut.

Once again showing their ability to plan carefully and execute brutally, the Australians chased 241 in just 43 overs, with Travis Head (137 off 120 balls) proving to be India’s nemesis.

Australia’s skipper Pat Cummins made the statement that there is “nothing more satisfying than hearing a big crowd go silent” before the match, and he stuck to it. The stillness was deafening as Australia marched to the front.

Following the 2023 ODI World Cup, the Indian squad will now host Australia for a five-match T20I series that begins this week. That’s all there is to it.

Date and Time of IND vs. AUS T20I Series 2023

The India versus. Australia T20I series will start in Vizag on Thursday, November 23 and end in Hyderabad on Sunday, December 3. Every match will begin at 7:00 p.m. IST.

Venues for the 2023 IND vs. AUS T20I Series

Hyderabad, Nagpur, Guwahati, Vizag, and Trivandrum are the five locations for the upcoming India vs. Australia T20I series.

Schedule for the IND vs. AUS T20I Series 2023

  • First T20I India vs Australia: Thursday, November 23, Vizag
  • Second T20I India vs Australia: Sunday, November 26, Trivandrum
  • Third T20I India vs Australia: Tuesday, November 28, Guwahati
  • Fourth T20I India vs Australia: Friday, December 1, Nagpur
  • Fifth T20I India vs. Australia: Sunday, December 3, Hyderabad

T20I Series 2023: IND vs. AUS Live Streaming

Live coverage of the India vs. Australia T20I series will be accessible on the JioCinema app and website, as well as Sports18 and Colours Cineplex TV stations.

IND vs AUS T20I Series 2023: Indian Squad Announced The BCCI on Monday announced

India’s team for the next T20I series with Australia.

Suryakumar Yadav (Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shivam Dubey, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar.

The BCCI released a statement announcing that Shreyas Iyer will be named vice-captain for the final two Twenty20 Internationals in Raipur and Bengaluru.

Australia’s T20I Series Squad Versus India

For the five-match T20I series, seven players from Australia’s team that won the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup will stay in India. Last month, the Australians announced their 15-man roster, with keeper-batter Matthew Wade leading the group.

Australia T20I squad: Matthew Wade (c), Jason Behrendorff, Sean Abbott, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Aaron Hardie, Tanveer Sangha, Matt Short, Steve Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa.

Share This Post