How to watch the 2024 NCAA Wrestling Tournament

How to watch the 2024 NCAA Wrestling Tournament

The 2024 NCAA Wrestling Championships will be place on March 21-23 at the T-Mobile Center in Kansas City, Missouri. Programs from every conference, including the Big Ten, Big 12, and ACC, participated in their respective conference tournaments in the hopes of earning an automatic bid to the NCAA Championships.

The NCAA just announced the at-large selections for the 2024 Division 1 Wrestling Championships. Penn State Wrestling won last year’s 2023 NCAA Wrestling Championships.

Penn State currently has two consecutive NCAA Wrestling Championships and will be looking for a third. The Nittany Lions have 11 national titles, which places them third all-time after Oklahoma State and Iowa.

Here’s all you should know about the 2024 NCAA Wrestling Division One Championships.

How to Watch the NCAA Wrestling Championships 2024

From March 21 to 23, ESPNU/ESPN+ will broadcast all of the 2024 NCAA Wrestling Division One Championship matchups.

NCAA Wrestling Championships 2024 Bracket

The 2024 NCAA wrestling Division I championship brackets will be revealed during a selection event live on on Wednesday, March 13 at 8 p.m. ET.

NCAA Wrestling Tournament 2024 Schedule

The 2024 NCAA Wrestling Championship will be held at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City, Missouri, from March 21 to March 23.

Complete schedule

Session 1 – Championship First Round Thursday March 21 12:00 PM ESPNU/ESPN+
Session 2 – Championship Second Round + Consolations Thursday March 21 7:00 PM ESPN/ESPN+
Session 3 – Championships Quarterfinals + Consolations Friday March 22 12:00 PM ESPNU/ESPN+
Session 4 – Championship Semifinals + Blood Round Friday March 22 8:00 PM ESPN/ESPN+
Session 5 – Medal Round Saturday March 23 11:00 AM ESPNU/ESPN+
Session 6 – Championship Finals Saturday March 23 7:00 PM ESPN/ESPN+

Where Are the NCAA Wrestling Championships 2024?

The 2024 NCAA Wrestling Championship will be held at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City, Missouri, from March 21 to March 23.

The NCAA Wrestling Championships will be held in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania at the Wells Fargo Center in 2025, and in Cleveland, Ohio at the Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in 2026.

NCAA Wrestling Championships 2024 At Large Bids

125 California Baptist Elijah Griffin Big 12
125 Oregon State Brandon Kaylor Pac 12
125 Rider Tyler Klinsky MAC
125 Ohio State Brendan McCrone Big Ten
125 Northern Colorado Stevo Poulin Big 12
125 Harvard Diego Sotelo EIWA
133 Ohio State Nic Bouzakis Big Ten
133 Pennsylvania Michael Colaiocco EIWA
133 Northern Iowa Julian Farber Big 12
133 Missouri Kade Moore Big 12
133 Minnesota Tyler Wells Big Ten
141 Gardner-Webb Todd Carter SoCon
141 Cornell Vince Cornella EIWA
141 Virginia Tech Tom Crook ACC
141 Maryland Kal Miller Big Ten
141 Columbia Kai Owen EIWA
141 West Virginia Jordan Titus Big 12
149 Rutgers Michael Michael Cetta Big Ten
149 South Dakota State Alek Martin Big 12
149 Pittsburgh Finn Solomon ACC
149 Pennsylvania Jude Swisher EIWA
157 Virginia Tech Bryce Andonian ACC
157 Little Rock Matty Bianchi Pac 12
157 Minnesota Michael Blockhus Big Ten
157 Northern Colorado Vinny Zerban Big 12
165 NC State Derek Fields ACC
165 Michigan State Caleb Fish Big Ten
165 Pittsburgh Holden Heller ACC
165 Bucknell Noah Mulvaney EIWA
165 Ohio Garrett Thompson MAC
174 Pittsburgh Luca Augustine ACC
174 Northern Iowa Jared Simma Big 12
174 Penn State Carter Starocci Big Ten
174 Navy Danny Wask EIWA
184 Gardner-Webb Jha`Quan Anderson SoCon
184 Iowa State Will Feldkamp Big 12
184 Pennsylvania Maximus Hale EIWA
184 Campbell Caleb Hopkins SoCon
184 Arizona State Tony Negron Pac 12
197 Northwestern Evan Bates Big Ten
197 Utah Valley Evan Bockman Big 12
197 Franklin & Marshall John Crawford EIWA
197 Virginia Tech Andy Smith ACC
285 Maryland Seth Nevills Big Ten
285 Pittsburgh Dayton Pitzer ACC
285 Minnesota Bennett Tabor Big Ten
285 Cal Poly Trevor Tink Pac 12

Share This Post