How to Watch 2024 AEW Revolution Online: Start time, live stream, card, matches and more

How to Watch 2024 AEW Revolution Online: Start time, live stream, card, matches and more

On Sunday night, Sting is expected to make his final stand. In what will be Sting’s final match before retiring, the legendary wrestler and Darby Allin will defend their AEW tag team titles against The Young Bucks at AEW Revolution.

The 64-year-old Sting makes his way back to the Greensboro Coliseum, the scene of his historic 1988 Clash of Champions match against Ric Flair for the NWA world heavyweight championship. As family, friends, and fans honor Sting’s famous 39-year career, “The Nature Boy” will be in Sting and Allin’s corner. After attacking Sting’s adult sons on AEW Dynamite, Matthew Jackson and Nicholas Jackson, also known as The Young Bucks, turned the feud into something much more personal.

There are six title matches on the meaty bill. AEW world champion Samoa Joe squared off against Swerve Strickland in a three-way match, while “Hangman” Adam Page and “Timeless” Toni Storm faced off against Deonna Purrazzo for the AEW women’s world title. Other important matches included Eddie Kingston vs. Bryan Danielson for the Continental Crown. Hard-core fans will be drawn to Will Ospreay vs. Konosuke Takeshita, but casual viewers will likely recognize TNT champion Christian Cage, Jon Moxley, Chris Jericho, and Claudio Castangoli.

Here’s how to see every bit of Sunday night’s excitement.

Watch 2024 AEW Revolution

  • Date: Sunday, March 3
  • Location: Greensboro Coliseum — Greensboro, North Carolina
  • Start time: 8 p.m. ET (pre-show starts at 7 p.m. ET)
  • Watch live: Bleacher Report Live

2024 AEW Revolution match card

  • AEW Tag Team Championship – Sting & Darby Allin (c) vs. The Young Bucks (Matthew Jackson & Nicholas Jackson)
  • AEW International Championship – Orange Cassidy (c) vs. Roderick Strong
  • AEW World Championship – Samoa Joe (c) vs. “The Hangman” Adam Page vs. Swerve Strickland
  • AEW Women’s World Championship – “Timeless” Toni Storm vs. Deonna Purrazzo
  • AEW Continental Crown Championship – Eddie Kingston (c) vs. Bryan Danielson
  • Will Ospreay vs. Konosuke Takeshita
  • AEW TNT Championship – Christian Cage vs. Daniel Garcia
  • FTR ( Dax Harwood & Cash Wheeler) vs. Blackpool Combat Club (Jon Moxley & Claudio Castagnoli)
  • Chris Jericho vs. Wardlaw vs. Powerhouse Hooves vs. Lance Archer vs. Hook vs. Brian Cage vs. Magnus vs. Dante Martin (All-Star Scramble Match)

Share This Post