Beyoncé Renaissance World Tour Show: Here’s full 36-song list

Beyoncé Renaissance World Tour Show: Here’s full 36-song list

The Bey-aissance has shown up.

Wednesday marked the beginning of Beyoncé’s Renaissance World Tour in Stockholm, Sweden, with a seven-part, nearly three-hour performance.

Over a long time since she last graced a show stage, Beyoncé stunned a sold-out horde of 46,000 concert attendees with a 36-tune set list that pulled intensely from her uber selling “Renaissance” collection, including callbacks to her broad index.

New songs like “Plastic Off the Sofa,” “Cozy,” and “Break My Soul” joined “Crazy in Love,” “Love on Top,” and “Formation.”

The 56-show world tour will travel through Europe in June before making its way to Toronto on July 8 and Philadelphia on July 12.

What fans can anticipate when Beyoncé’s Renaissance comes to their city is listed below.


“Dangerously in Love 2”

2. “Flaws and All”

3. “1+1”

4. “I’m Goin’ Down” (Mary J. Blige cover)

5. “I Care”


6. “I’m That Girl”

7. “Cozy”

8. “Alien Superstar”

9. “Lift Off”


10. “Cuff It”

11. “Energy”

12. “Break My Soul”


13. “Formation”

14. “Diva”

15. “Run the World (Girls)”

16. “My Power”

17. “Black Parade”

18. “Savage (Remix)”

19. “Partition”


20. “Church Girl”

21. “Get Me Bodied”

22. “Before I Let Go”

23. “Rather Die Young”

24. “Love on Top”

25. “Crazy in Love”


26. “Plastic Off the Sofa”

27. “Virgo’s Groove”

28. “Naughty Girl”

29. “Move”

30. “Heated”

31. “Thique”

32. “All Up In Your Mind”

33. “Drunk in Love”


34. “America Has a Problem”

35. “Pure/Honey”

36. “Summer Renaissance”


Share This Post