Deafheaven shares new song ‘The Gnashing’ from ‘Infinite Granite’, and announces 2022 tour

Deafheaven shares new song ‘The Gnashing’ from ‘Infinite Granite’, and announces 2022 tour

Deafheaven have shared another new song from Infinite Granite. This current one’s called “The Gnashing.” The band has additionally reported a 2022 tour. Discover those dates, tickets, and listen the new song.

Endless Granite is out August 20 through Sargent House. It includes the recently shared song “Great Mass of Color.” The collection was produced by Justin Meldal-Johnsen, and follows 2018’s Ordinary Corrupt Human Love, 2015’s New Bermuda, and 2013’s Sunbather.

Revisit to “Deafheaven, Lana Del Rey, and California Malaise” on the Pitch.

Deafheaven tour dates:


  • Oct 15: Berkeley The UC Theatre, CA
  • Oct 16: Los Angeles The Theatre at the Ace Hotel, CA


  • Feb 22: Phoenix Pressroom, AZ
  • Feb 23: Sante Fe Meow Wolf, NM
  • Feb 25: Fort Worth Tulips, TX
  • Feb 26: Austin Mohawk, TX
  • Feb 27: Houston White Oak Music Hall, TX
  • Mar 01: Tampa The Orpheum, FL
  • Mar 02: Atlanta The Masquerade (Hell), GA
  • Mar 03: Carrboro Cat’s Cradle, NC
  • Mar 04: Richmond The Broadberry, VA
  • Mar 05: Washington Black Cat, DC
  • Mar 06: Philadelphia Union Transfer, PA
  • Mar 08: Brooklyn Warsaw, NY
  • Mar 09: Boston Royale, MA
  • Mar 10: Montréal Théâtre Fairmount, QC
  • Mar 11: Toronto Opera House, ON
  • Mar 12: Detroit El Club, MI
  • Mar 14: Chicago Thalia Hall, IL
  • Mar 15: Minneapolis Fine Line, MN
  • Mar 16: Lawrence Granada Theater, KS
  • Mar 18: Denver Summit, CO
  • Mar 19: Salt Lake City Urban Lounge, UT
  • Mar 21: Vancouver, Crocodile
  • Mar 23: Portland Wonder Ballroom, OR
  • Mar 24: BoiseTreefort Music Fest, ID

Disclaimer: The views, suggestions, and opinions expressed here are the sole responsibility of the experts. No Feature Weekly journalist was involved in the writing and production of this article.

Share This Post